MEET OUR TEAM

Janet_2018new

JANET CHIHOCKY

Founder & CEO

jchihocky@jansoncom.com

Megan Boland

MEGAN BOLAND

Partner, Communications Practice

mboland@jansoncom.com

Ms. Samantha Bates

SAMANTHA BATES

Communications Specialist

sbates@jansoncom.com

brian_collins

BRIAN COLLINS

Communications Co-Lead

bcollins@jansoncom.com

Ferraris JANSON 1 (1)

PATRICK FERRARIS

Communications Planner

pferraris@jansoncom.com

Phil

PHIL HOCHEVAR

Staff Writer

phochevar@jansoncom.com

Kirk Nelson

KIRK NELSON

Creative Director

knelson@jansoncom.com

fred_shear_63020

FRED SHEAR

Communications Specialist

fshear@jansoncom.com

scott_bradford

SCOT BRADFORD

Executive Creative Director

sbradford@jansoncom.com

Johnna Dominick

JOHNNA DOMINICK

Videographer/ Photographer

jdominick@jansoncom.com

Annette Gomes

ANNETTE GOMES

Communications Planner

agomes@jansoncom.com

julie_kettner

JULIE KETTNER

Project Manager

jkettner@jansoncom.com

Andrew Reynolds

ANDREW REYNOLDS

Graphic Designer

areynolds@jansoncom.com

Justin

JUSTIN SWEET

Outreach Specialist

jsweet@jansoncom.com

Emanue_Cavallaro

EMANUAL CAVALLARO

Communications Specialist

ecavallaro@jansoncom.com

emily_faalasli

EMILY FAALASLI

Graphic Designer

efaalasli@jansoncom.com

heather_hayes

HEATHER HAYES

Senior Writer/Editor

hbhayes@jansoncom.com

ed_loomis

ED LOOMIS

Communications Planner

eloomis@jansoncom.com

dijon_bio_image

DIJON ROLLE

Senior Communications Planner

drolle@jansoncom.com