Senior Leadership

Connected. Driven. Passionate.

We deliver smartly designed strategic solutions unified by innovation and reliability; driven by a passion to serve God and others in all that we do.

Janet M. Chihocky
FOUNDER AND CEO

jchihocky@jansoncom.com

Clayton Smith
SENIOR ADVISOR

csmith@jansoncom.com

Audrey Flisi
ART DIRECTOR

aflisi@jansoncom.com

Steffan Clousing
CREATIVE DIRECTOR

sclousing@jansoncom.com

Julie Kettner
DIRECTOR, SERVICES & OPERATIONS

jkettner@jansoncom.com

David Chartier
DIGITAL STRATEGIST

dchartier@jansoncom.com

Slide

“JANSON's comprehensive branding program for our HQ BUILDING brought an immediate sense of pride and excitement to our staff and visitors.”

- GEN (Ret.) Ann E. Dunwoody, former Commander, Army Materiel Command

Slide

“We didn’t know what to expect but JANSON visited our facility and they did what the lord put on their hearts to do and they got it done!”

- Mr. James Gipson, Director of Strong Foundation Ministries

Slide

"IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A WORLD-CLASS COMPANY THAT'S BUILT FOR SPEED, RESPONSIVENESS, CUSTOMER KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVE SOLUTIONS, YOU NEED TO CALL JANSON.”

- Government Civilian, U.S. Army

Slide

“JANSON IS A COMPANY THAT IS 100 PERCENT COMMITTED TO THE MISSION! THEIR DEDICATION STEMS FROM THE VERY TOP AND THEIR EXPERTISE Is UNMATCHED.”

- Government Civilian, U.S. Army

Slide

"the team at JANSON designed materials that perfectly captured our vision and message as the region’s oldest and largest family homeless shelter.”

- Lisa Crittenden, Executive Director

Slide

“We wanted an inspiring space for our workforce – and JANSON developed a clean, modern look and feel that is realized throughout our entire facility while incorporating what we provide the Soldier.”

- Barbara Muldowney, Deputy PdM Individual Weapons

Slide

“We wanted to elevate our corporate brand and JANSON was just the company to give our brand platform the overhaul it needed.”

- Peter Fuller, Managing Director and retired Major General for the U.S. Army

Slide

“We are on track to double the number of families we served last year and are so grateful for the financial support from JANSON.”

- Susan Crossley, Family Promise Metrowest Executive Director